Home Page Coming Events Past Events Contact Us

 

We have listed here links to sites that will enable you to find more information about the performers that have performed or are booked for us.                        

North West Folk   www.NorthWestFolk.co.uk
Van Eyken   www.timvaneyken.co.uk
Last Night's Fun   www.lastnightsfun.com
Hoover The Dog    www.hooverthedog.co.uk
The Emily Smith Band   www.emilysmith.org
Jon Brindley   www.jonbrindley.co.uk
Kathryn Tickell   www.kathryntickell.com
Cross Oth Hands    www.folkspace.free-online.co.uk
Flook       www.flook.co.uk
Tower Struck Down    www.towerstruckdown.co.uk
Bob Fox    www.bobfoxmusic.com
Waterson : Carthy   www.folkicons.co.uk/wcart.htm
Pierre Schryer   www.pierreschryer.com
Belshazzars Feast   www.2pauls.com
Vin Garbutt www.vingarbutt.com
Casey Neill Trio www.caseyneill.org
The Paperboys www.paperboys.com
Joe Broughton www.benandjoebroughton.co.uk
Emily Slade www.emilyslade.co.uk
Harriet Bartlett www.harrietbartlett.com
Firebrand  www.firebrand.org.uk
Broderick www.broderickonline.freeserve.co.uk
Last Nights Fun  www.lastnightsfun.com
Day One Song www.dayonesong.co.uk
John Spiers and Jon Boden www.squeezy.fsnet/spiers_boden
Malinky www.malinky.com
Bridgnorth Folk Festival www.virtual-shropshire.co.uk/bridgnorth-folk-festival
Red 10 www.red10.net
Dulaman www.dulaman.co.uk
Acoustic Strawbs www.strawbpage.ndirect.co.uk
The Quensberry Rules www.thequeensberryrules.net
To contact the North Shropshire Folk sound and lighting technician. Email:  Toadpuss@tiscali.co.uk
 

For further info on Shropshire visit the Shropshire Tourism Web Site
 

Return to top of page